Resources

Danforth Campus Resources


Medical Campus Resources


Academic Resources

Undergraduate

  • College of Arts & Sciences
    Sean McWilliams
    smcwilliams@wustl.edu
  • Olin School of Business
    Steve Malter, Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Programs
    malter@wustl.edu
  • Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts
    Georgia Binnington, Associate Dean of Students
    gbinning@wustl.edu
  • School of Engineering & Applied Science
    Chris Kroeger, Associate Dean
    ckroeger@wustl.edu

Graduate

  • Arts & Sciences
    Sheri Notaro, Associate Dean, Graduate Student Affairs
    snotaro@wustl.edu
  • Brown School
    Essie Rochman, Director of Student Affairs
    erochman@wustl.edu
  • Graduate School of Engineering & Applied Science
    Cathy Freesmeier, Associate Dean & Interim Director of Professional Education
    cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu
  • Olin School of Business
    Ashley Macrander, Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Program Student Affairs
    ashleymacrander@wustl.edu
  • Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts
    Georgia Binnington, Associate Dean of Students
    gbinning@wustl.edu
  • School of Law
    Elizabeth Walsh, Associate Dean for Student Services
    ewalsh@wustl.edu